Professional personal training tailored to your profile

COMPETITION


Discover the services an experienced sports trainer can provide. Optimise your physical preparation. Develop your mental toughness. Improve your physical recovery and nutrition. Boost your performance!

INDIVIDUALS


Work with a proven personal trainer to reach your objectives. Mathieu Wagner adapts to your current level of fitness, to your morphology and to your state of health. His coaching will motivate you and help you achieve real results!

LOCATION

  • Cannes

  • Mougins

  • Mandelieu

  • Vallauris

  • Antibes

  • Sophia-Antipolis

  • Cap d’Antibes

  • Saint Paul de Vence

  • Nice centre

  • Mont Boron

  • Cimiez

  • Promenade des Anglais

  • Saint Jean Cap Ferrat

  • Villefranche sur Mer

  • Cap d’Ail

  • Èze

  • Monaco

  • Menton

  • Beausoleil

  • Roquebrune Cap Martin

Nothing is more precious than your health and that of your loved ones

When choosing a personal trainer, be sure to select someone with the right profile and skills.
Be demanding and ask for a maximum of information about the methods used to verify that they meet your requirements and ensure that they will enable you to reach your objectives.
If you think that having a very good doctor is indispensable, then you should make sure to choose a very good sports trainer!
PEDAGOGY

Be demanding and ask for a maximum of information about the methods used to verify that they meet your requirements and ensure that they will enable you to reach your objectives.
If you think that having a very good doctor is indispensable, then you should make sure to choose a very good sports trainer!

Of course, your trainer has to not only master an activity, but also be able to communicate it to you. It’s not his physical appearance or the size of his muscles that will allow you to succeed, but rather his capacity to adapt to your starting level and guide you day after day as you progress through your programme.

The sessions must therefore be based on YOU and only you. Mathieu Wagner works for you, finding just the right words to motivate you and help you to progress.

EXPERIENCE

To master the profession of physical trainer, you need diplomas… but that’s not all. You also need experience, indispensable for fine-tuning your methods to your clients’ different profiles. But then isn’t this the case for the majority of professions?

Your coach’s experience allows him to improve theoretical techniques with real-world feedback. This indispensable experience saves time and helps make all the minor adjustments needed to enhance your training.

RESULTS

Of course, this is what we all want! To obtain results. Progress from one level to the next, transform your body, regain your ideal weight or clock your quickest lap time. In order to obtain what you have never had before, you have to be prepared to do something you have never done before!

If you want to take it to the next level, it’s time to call on a professional personal trainer. The impact on your life will be totally different from anything you’ve known before. In short – results, and enjoying the road it takes to get there, in a safe, controlled manner.

REFERENCES

“Since I began training with Mathieu 2 hours a week, I feel more fulfilled. I feel less stressed and I sleep much better.”

Hervé, Avocat

“The E-health assessment gives me important information on the physical and mental state of my employees. Twice a week, Mathieu comes to our company for physical training sessions that are tailored to individuals’ needs so that they feel better afterwards.”

Sylvie, Managing Director

“His approach to nutrition, associated with specific physical workouts, has enabled me to lose weight gradually. By paying attention to my diet, I have maintained this weight loss for several months now, which in turn allows me to feel better about my body and more fulfilled as a woman.”

Estelle, Commerciale

“Thanks to his listening skills, his expertise and the physio sessions, I no longer have any back pain. I’ve regained a certain autonomy that lets me perform daily tasks without any problem.”

Pierre, Retraité

“Taking up sports again after having my first child helped me get back in shape more quickly and feel better about my body. At every session, Mathieu would listen to me and take into account my physical and mental state before adapting his exercises for me.”

Céline, Nursing Assistant

Bénéficiez d’un coaching sportif professionnel adapté à votre profil  

COMPÉTITION


Découvrez les services d’un entraîneur sportif expérimenté. Optimisez votre préparation physique. Développez votre mental. Améliorez votre récupération et votre alimentation. Booster vos performances !

PARTICULIERS


Choisissez un Personal Trainer reconnu pour atteindre vos objectifs. Mathieu Wagner s’adapte à votre niveau de forme actuelle, à votre morphologie et à votre santé. Son coaching sportif vous motive et vous permet d’obtenir de réels résultats !

SECTEURS D’ACTIVITE

  • Cannes

  • Mougins

  • Mandelieu

  • Vallauris

  • Antibes

  • Sophia-Antipolis

  • Cap d’Antibes

  • Saint Paul de Vence

  • Nice centre

  • Mont Boron

  • Cimiez

  • Promenade des Anglais

  • Saint Jean Cap Ferrat

  • Villefranche sur Mer

  • Cap d’Ail

  • Èze

  • Monaco

  • Menton

  • Beausoleil

  • Roquebrune Cap Martin

Quoi de plus précieux que votre santé et celle de vos proches ? 

Si vous devez faire appel à un coach sportif, sélectionnez bien son profil et ses compétences.
Soyez exigeants en demandant un maximum d’informations sur les méthodes utilisées pour vérifier qu’elles conviennent à vos souhaits et qu’elles vous permettent d’atteindre réellement vos objectifs.
Si vous pensez qu’il est indispensable d’avoir un très bon médecin, alors vous serez vigilant pour choisir un très bon entraîneur sportif !
PÉDAGOGIE

Votre entraîneur doit bien entendu maîtriser la pratique sportive mais surtout être capable de vous la transmettre. Ce n’est pas son physique ou la taille de ses biceps qui vous permet de réussir; C’est sa capacité à s’adapter à votre niveau de départ et à vous accompagner jour après jour dans votre programme.

Les séances doivent donc être basées sur VOUS et vous seul. Mathieu Wagner se met à votre service, avec les mots justes pour réussir à vous faire progresser.

EXPÉRIENCE

Pour maîtriser le métier de préparateur physique, il faut des diplômes… Mais pas seulement. Il faut de l’expérience, indispensable pour affiner ses méthodes aux nombreux profils de pratiquants. D’ailleurs, c’est le cas dans la plupart des métiers, n’est ce pas ?

L’expérience de votre coach permet d’améliorer les techniques théoriques en se basant sur de véritables retours terrain. Cette expérience est importante pour gagner du temps et effectuer tous les réglages minutieux qui boosteront votre entraînement.

RÉSULTATS

On est d’accord, c’est ce que nous voulons tous ! Obtenir des résultats. Passer d’un niveau à un autre, sculpter son corps, retrouver son poids de forme ou encore exploser un chrono. Pour obtenir ce que l’on a jamais eu, il faut faire ce que l’on a jamais fait !

Si vous voulez passer à la vitesse supérieure, il est temps de faire appel à un coach sportif professionnel. L’impact sur votre vie sera alors totalement différent de ce que vous avez pu connaître auparavant. Au final, des résultats et bien sûr le plaisir de parcourir le chemin pour les obtenir, en toute sécurité.

REFERENCES

« Depuis que je m’entraîne avec Mathieu 2 heures par semaine, je me sens plus épanoui. Je suis moins stressé et mon sommeil c’est considérablement amélioré. »

Hervé, Avocat

« Le bilan E-santé me donne des informations importantes sur l’état physique et mental de mes salariés. Deux fois par semaine Mathieu se déplace dans nos locaux afin de diriger les séances physiques adaptées aux besoins de chacun afin qu’ils se sentent mieux. »

Sylvie, Chef d’entreprise

« Son approche sur la nutrition associée au travail physique spécifique m’ont permis de perdre du poids progressivement. En faisant attention à mon alimentation je garde depuis plusieurs mois ma ligne, ce qui me permet de me sentir mieux dans mon corps et plus épanouie dans ma vie de femme. »

Estelle, Commerciale

« Grâce à son écoute, ses compétences et aux séances de kiné, je n’ai plus de douleurs de dos. J’ai retrouvé une certaine autonomie qui me permet de réaliser des tâches journalière sans  aucun problème. »

Pierre, Retraité

« Il faut toujours aller faire du sport même si on n’a pas envie car on en ressent toujours un sentiment de satisfaction. Aujourd’hui, grâce à ces séances, le sport fait partie de ma vie. »

Audrey, Médecin

« Reprendre le sport après avoir eu mon premier enfant m’a permis de reprendre ma ligne plus rapidement et de me sentir bien dans mon corps. Mathieu était à l’écoute en prenant en compte mon état physique et mental en adaptant ses exercices à chaque séance. »

Céline, Aide soignante